Local Board (Governors)

Local Board

We have listed below the Board for the Woodleigh Hub (Cheriton Bishop, Tedburn St. Mary, Yeoford and Morchard Bishop Primary Schools), for your information.  The Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests records governor business interest, and governors additionally have the opportunity at the beginning of each local governing board meeting to declare any interests in items on the agenda for discussion.  Please see the minutes for records of any declarations of interest for each meeting.

If you have a concern that you wish to discuss with a member of the Woodleigh Hub Local Governing Board, please address all correspondence to the Clerk to the Link academy: 


Woodleigh Hub Local Governing Board:


Parent Governors:

Alice Moseley


David Pike        

Co-opted Governors:

Jo Carter

 Staff Governor:

Andrew Lee


Kristina Wright


Amber Reed

Community Governor:
Joanna Hooper
Foundation Governor:
Sherrin Neenan

Clerk to the Woodleigh Hub:

Pam Down

For copies of Local Board Minutes and any further information on the Local Boards and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link: